General Chair

Martin Brynskov (Aarhus University)

Co-chair and founder

Gernot Tscherteu (Media Architecture Institute)

Conference Programme Chairs

Peter Dalsgaard (Aarhus University) & Ava Fatah gen Schieck (The Bartlett, UCL)

Exhibition curators

Gernot Tscherteu (Media Architecture Institute) & Morten Lervig (CAVI, Aarhus University)

Workshop Chairs

Martin Tomitsch (University of Sydney) & Alexander Wiethoff (Ludwig-Maximillians Universität München)

City and Industry Chairs

Martin Brynskov (Aarhus University) & Gernot Tscherteu (Media Architecture Institute)

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Marcus Foth (Queensland University of Technology) & Søren Pold (Aarhus University)

Communication Chairs

Lone Koefoed Hansen (Aarhus University) & Jen Stein (University of Southern California)

Technical Director

Peter Friis-Nielsen (Aarhus University)

Media and Communications

Journalist Mette Stentoft (Aarhus) & designer Oleg Šuran (University of Split)

Special Advisors

Kim Halskov (Aarhus University), Hank Haeusler (University of New South Wales) and Susa Pop (Public Art Lab)

Curatorial Network

Lea Rekow (Griffith University / Nevada Museum of Art), Matthew Claudel (MIT)

Exhibition Research

Juan C. Carvajal B. (Media Architecture Institute)

Also have a look at the Programme Committee members

Check out our Award Jury